My Cart



Bonham CD, The Disregard of Timekeeping

$7.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Has a security sticker on cd case.  Original 1989 WTG Records pressing.  This is not a promotional version. 

1. The Disregard of Timekeeping
2. Wait for You
3. Bringing Me Down
4. Guilty
5. Holding on Forever
6. Dreams
7. Don't Walk Away
8. Playing to Win
9. Cross Me and See
10. Just Another Day
11. Room for Us All

Producer: Bob Ezrin

Album Notes
Bonham: Daniel Macmaster (vocals); Ian Hatton (guitar); John Smithson (bass, keyboards); Jason Bonham (drums, percussion).Personnel: Daniel MacMaster (vocals); Ian Hatton (guitar); John Smithson (violin, keyboards); Jimmy "Z" Zavala (harmonica); Bill Millay (midi, keyboard programming); Jason Bonham (drums, percussion); Duncan Faure, Trevor Rabin (background vocals).Audio Mixers: Bob Ezrin; Stan Katayama.Recording information: One On One Recording, North Hollywood, CA.Photographers: J.P. Morgan; Jeff Katz.Arranger: Trevor Rabin.

Guaranteed to play perfectly.