My Cart



Blodwyn Pig CD, All Said and Done, Box Set, Jethro Tull

$30.00 USD

Cds and inserts are in mint / near mint condition. Box has very light wear.  Original Shakedown Records release.  This is not a promotional version.

CD 1
1. My Sunday Feeling
2. It's Breaking Me Up
3. Serendade To A Cuckoo
4. Move On Alone
5. Cat's Squirrel
6. Someday The Sun
7. Song For Jeffrey
8. Stormy Monday
9. Trouble In Mind
10. Dharma For One
11. Beggars Farm
12. Rock Me Baby

CD 2
1. Roller Roller
2. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times & Live
3. You Got It Wrong
4. Deadman's Hill
5. I Wonder Who
6. Lies
7. All Said And Done
8. Dear Jill
9. Do Re Mi
10. Blue Café
11. Driftin' Blues
12. Drive Me
13. Let Me Love You Baby
14. The Victim
15. So Much Trouble
16. See My Way

Disc 3
Interview with Mick Abrahams - 54 min

Import exclusive two CD/DVD set. Disc one features Mick Abraham's Blodwyn Pig update of the classic Jethro Tull debut album 'This Was'. Disc two features a collector's item for Pig fans with material recorded by Andy Pile, Clive Bunker, Dave Lennox, & Gordon Murphy. The lineup lasted just ten months but was the launch pad for Jethro Tull & Blodwyn Pig. The DVD (NTSC/Region 0) comprises a 54 minute interview with Mick Abrahams. Shakedown Records. 2004.

Guaranteed to play perfectly.