My Cart



Black n Blue CD, Without Love, 2003 Majestic Rock, Remastered, KISS

$17.00 USD

Cd, case, and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Original 2003 Majestic Rock pressing. This is not a promotional version, no holes, slices, or markings.  .

1. Rockin' on Heaven's Door
2. Without Love
3. Stop the Lightning
4. Nature of the Beach
5. Miss Mystery
6. Swing Time
7. Bombastic Plastic
8. We Got the Fire
9. Strange Things
10. Two Wrongs (Don't Make It Love)

Album Notes
Digitally remastered edition of the fourth and final studio album from the 80's hair metal band originally issued by Geffen Records. This time around, they switched production camps from Kiss and moved to the Canadian Bruce Fairbairn gang (Loverboy, Aerosmith), hence the supporting roles here of Doug Johnson (keyboards) and Mike Reno (backing vocals) on these proceedings. This version comes with a picture disc, new sleeve notes and full lyrics. Black N Blue discs have been commanding high prices on internet auction sites and you can purchase them at an amount more down to earth.

Personnel: Jaime St. James (vocals, background vocals); Tommy Thayer (guitar, background vocals); Jef "Woop" Warner, Jeff Warner, Adam Bomb (guitar); James Hibbard (trumpet); Dave Pickell, Doug Johnson, Steve Porcaro (keyboards); Patrick Young (bass guitar); Pete Holmes, Jim Vallance (drums); Mike Reno (background vocals).Liner Note Author: Dave Reynolds.Recording information: Little Mountain; Mushroom; Ocean Sound.Unknown Contributor Role: Jeff Warner.

Guaranteed to play perfectly.