My Cart



Big Audio Dynamite CD, Megatop Phoenix, Mick Jones, The Clash

$5.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Original Columbia Records Pressing.  This is not a promotional version.

1. Start
2. Rewind
3. All Mink & No Manners
4. Jack Union
5. Contact
6. Dragon Town
7. Don't Apologise Baby
8. Is Yours Working Yet?
9. Around the Girl in 80 Ways
10. James Brown
11. Everybody Needs a Holiday
12. Mick's a Hippie Burning
13. House Arrest
14. The Green Lady
15. London Bridge
16. Stalag 123
17. End

Producer: Mick Jones, Bill Price

Album Notes
Big Audio Dynamite: Mick Jones, Don Letts, Greg Roberts, Leo "E-Zee Kill" Williams, Dan Donovan.Personnel: Mick Jones (vocals, guitar); Dan Donovan (vocals, keyboards); Greg Roberts (vocals, drums); Don Letts (vocals, sound effects); Leo "E-Zee-Kill" Williams (vocals); Flea (sound effects).Audio Mixer: Bill Price .Recording information: Konk Studios, North London; West End, London, England.Photographer: Dan Donovan.On Megatop Phoenix, Jones delves even further into a dance-influenced, cut-and-paste approach to pop music that manages to capture all of the inventiveness of late-'80s dance music without losing sight of the melodies that have always been his strength. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Guaranteed to play perfectly.