My Cart



Beat Farmers CD,The Pursuit of Happiness, Original 1987 Curb / MCA, 1st Pressing

$50.00 USD

Beat Farmers - The Pursuit of Happiness [Cat. No.:  MCAD-5993]
Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, guaranteed to play perfectly. CD, case and back insert look like new, front insert has a slight bend (factory mistake, possibly) but otherwise still looks new.  Original 1987 MCA / Curb Records CD release, disc manufactured by Sanyo.  This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.
  1. Hollywood Hills
  2. Ridin'
  3. Dark Light
  4. Make It Last
  5. Key To the World
  6. God Is Here Tonight
  7. Big Big Man
  8. Elephant Day Parade
  9. Rosie
  10. Texas
  11. Big River