My Cart



Badly Drawn Boy CD, Official Bootleg Live

$5.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, still has the cellophane around it.  Original 2002 XL Recording / BMG Records Pressing. 

1 Where Were You?
2 Something To Talk About
3 A Minor Incident
4 River, Sea, Ocean
5 Sha La La
6 Everybody's Stalking
7 The Further 1 Slide
8 Magic In The Air
9 The Shining
10 Once Around The Block
11 Pissing In The Wind
12 Shake The Rollercoaster
13 Golden Days
14 You Were Right
15 What Is It Now?

Guaranteed to play perfectly.