My Cart



B.B. King CD, Reflections, BB, Fibits: CD, LP & Cassette Store

$5.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Original MCA Records release.  This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

1. Exactly Like You
2. Word of Honor
3. I Want a Little Girl
4. I'll String Along With You
5. I Need You So
6. A Mother's Love
7. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
8. Neighborhood Affair
9. Tomorrow Night
10. There I've Said It Again
11. Always on My Mind
12. Cross My Heart
13. What a Wonderful World

Guaranteed to play perfectly.