My Cart



August Red CD, Twist into the Sun, Arizona

$35.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.   Original 1991 FCA Records Pressing. This is not a promotional version - no promo holes, promo slices, or promo marks.   

Tempe Arizona based hard rock band. Timothy Teal- vocals; Brian Blush- guitar, vocals; Michael Gatt- guitars, vocals, keys; Chris Phillips- drums, vocals, percussion; Brian Spector- bass, vocals, pan flute.

01. Everything (The Arabic Song)
02. Left of Heaven
03. Fine By Me
04. The End of HAppily Ever After
05. At a Distance
06. Innocent's Embrace
07. Odds
08. Hightower Man
09. Rhyme or Reason
10. Behind Closed Doors
11. Twist Into the Sun
12. A Prayer 

Guaranteed to play perfectly.