My Cart



Ambassadors of Funk CD, The Show Must Go On w/ Sticker

$8.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Still has song title sticker on cd case.  Original Next Plateau Records Pressing.  This is not a promotional version.

1. The Show Must Go On
2. Nitro (Roll the Piano)
3. Body Music [Remix]
4. On the Floor
5. Jamaican House Revenge
6. Bass N' Rhthim
7. Check 'Em Out
8. French Kiss

Guaranteed to play perfectly.