My Cart



Aaron * Jeoffrey CD, Self-titled, S/T, Same

$4.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Original 1994 Star Song Pressing.  This is not a promotional version.

1 Walk On Your Knees
2 I Go To The Rock
3 Promise Me
4 Some Kind Of Lady
5 There's Always Room
6 Pray
7 One Million Reasons
8 The Keys, Please
9 Heavy On My Heart
10 He Is

Guaranteed to play perfectly.