My Cart



Thor, Cassette, Keep the Dogs Away, NEW

$30.00 USD

Cassette and insert are in NEW / Factory Sealed condition.  Burger Records release.  Cassette Store Day 2016 Exclusive.  This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

1. Keep the Dogs Away
2. Sleeping Giant
3. Catch a Tiger
4. I'm So Proud
5. Tell Me Lies
6. Military Matters
7. Superhero
8. Wasted
9. Rosie
10. Thunder


Guaranteed to play perfectly.